Merry Christmas

I did have a couple of posts lined up for today and next Friday, but I’m getting the distinct impression from other bloggers that readership is generally down in the lead up to Christmas as everyone is busy with preparations, Christmas parties or just too tired to find the time to read.Ā  So I thought I’d wait until after Christmas before I blogged again.

photo courtesy of 94 sugars .co.uk

photo courtesy of 94 sugars .co.uk

This has been a very exciting year for me so far (still a few weeks to go).Ā  I became a blogger, gained a readership (you lovely people), met other bloggers through my blog or via twitter, met some amazing, funny, entertaining people via twitter and learnt some amazing things through knowing you all.

 

 

I would like to wish you all a very very Merry Christmas and hope you will join me after Christmas for some more tales and opinions from the 40 year old (soon to be 41 year old…..arghhhh).

XXX Bella

About freefallinginto40

I am 40 years old. I blog about how I'm coping with my "new" age at www.freefallinginto.com . I'm a married mother to two after years of infertility. I have a 6 year old called Pickle and a 3 year old called The Monster. I work 4 days a week. We are also planning a move to the country! I blog about that at www.ourmovetothecountry.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Age, blogging, Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. yourothermotherhere says:

    Merry Christmas!

  2. Jaime Oliver says:

    I have done the same thing and i have finished post on my blog till after christmas so i can spend some quality time at home. It will also give me some time to make a start on writing the posts i wanted to post a few weeks ago without stress šŸ™‚

    Merry Christmas and wishing you a fantastic New Year šŸ™‚

  3. Michelle (noseycow33) says:

    Merry Christmas Bella and a very Happy New Year. All the very best for you and your lovely family for 2013. Xxx

    PS still drunk but a sincere comment nonetheless

  4. fab40foibles says:

    I had a great year being 40 & like you, am looking forward to 41 – the only way is up!

Leave a Reply

